In the Books featuring A New Dawning by Ed Ireland

The first review is in for the final book of my Chronicles of the Free People Trilogy. As I told the reviewer, for me as a writer, my greatest pleasure is hearing from people and that they enjoyed the story. I create my characters and try to give them as much life as possible so the readers will genuinely care about them and what happens in their lives. From the few followers of the series that I’ve heard from, it seems that I’ve been able to justify the care I’ve taken in creating the persona’s of the clansfolk.
If anyone is intrigued by the review and would like to follow the wild and unforgiving tale of the Clans, just write me at fabsfan419@aol.com and I’ll be more than happy to send you book one for free. Now, sit back and enjoy the review…

The BiaLog

Good morning and welcome to this week’s edition of In the Books featuring A New Dawning (The Chronicles of the Free People Book 3) by Ed Ireland.

Disclaimer: I was given a free ebook copy in exchange for an honest review.

A New Dawning 1

About the Book: For twenty years the Clans have kept the peace. They have spent their days and nights away from the boundaries imposed by the Goddess. They kept true to her word and allowed the years to pass without incident.

In Rahz Ahmoon, the old order is about to pass and the greatest threat the Clans ever faced returns, bringing depravity and terror to the destruction. Along the tranquil shores of the Shimmering Seas, another threat looms. A threat the Clans have been dreading for twenty years. These two incidents will return them to the most savage days they have ever seen.

In Bandashar, rebellion and plague rise…

View original post 568 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

